Ipsy review (sept) – Video

Hey guys! Guess what we finally got posted! Its super way behind, but we did it and its here now 🙂 Hopefully, you have as much fun watching it as we had making it.

~Click here for the video~

I know its kind of annoying to have to click through for the video, and I’m sorry. It costs me extra to have it post here in blog. I might do it one day but, for now, it makes more sense fiscally to just link straight to my youtube.

I’m also hoping to get a few more things posted and update on the blog here in the next couple days. Trying to be all caught up before Thanksgiving. We decided this year to stay home with the boys and have our own little family Thanksgiving. Which means this year all of the cooking is on me, should make for some fun adventures 😉

Leave a Reply

